Office Bearers


The Current Committee and office bearers elected at the AGM, 18 April 2015 are:

TDAI Patron

  • Peter Christian OAM


  • Ken Tunks

Public Officer/Secretary

  • Richard Chalmers

Treasurer/Membership Subscriptions

  • Mavis Baird

Immediate Past President

  • John Tunks

Membership Secretary

  • Ron Baird

Tunks Talk Co-ordinator

  • Ron Baird

​Social Convenor

  • Lorraine George and Alan George

Website/Facebook Co-ordinator

  • Gaye White


  • Gaye White



To contact any of the above Committee Members please complete this contact form